Score-15

Research Project on SCORE-15

 

SCORE-15 has been translated into a range of other languages by practitioners. Translation has been supported by the Association for Family Therapy and Systemic Practice UK (AFT www.aft.org.uk/view/score.html ) and the European Family Therapy Association. Translation according to our Protocol is overseen by Peter Stratton, Judith Lask, and Reenee Singh. These translations reflect varied cultural contexts and translators have been encouraged to translate the instrument in ways that fit their contexts of practice.

There are likely to be other translated versions of SCORE-15 and these will be placed on the website when they are received so please check regularly if the version you want is not available yet.

If you would like to be in touch with others using SCORE-15 in your language for networking purposes, please use the list of contacts below. In some cases they have other translated material such as a non-clinical version, instructions for administration and a version for children aged 8 to 11 years.

If you wish to suggest changes or submit a new translation please email us. To raise points for open discussion, and to report your experiences, please do join our discussions by emailing aftSCORE+subscribe@googlegroups.com

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE CLINICAL VERSIONS (to download)

Chinese version: Timothy Sim timothysim@yahoo.com.sg

Czech version: Jarmila Tolimatova Jarmila.Tolimatova@vfn.cz

English UK version: Peter Stratton p.m.stratton@ntlworld.com, Judith Lask judelask@icloud.com, Reenee Singh reeneesingh@gmail.com

Finnish version: Aarno Laitila aarno.laitila@uef.fi, Eija-Liisa Rautiainen eija-liisa.rautiainen@suomi24.fi

French version: Judith Lask judelask@icloud.com

German version: Maria Borcsa borcsa@fh-nordhausen.de

Greek version: Mina Polemi-Todoulou ethos.greece@gmail.com

Hungarian version: Julia Hardy: hardy.julia@freemail.hu

Icelandic version: Vigdís Jónsdóttir vigdisj@landspitali.is

Indian Version (in Hindi)

Italian version: Luigi Schepisi lschepisi@tiscali.it

Netherlands and Flemish Belgian version: Gilbert Lemmens Gilbert.Lemmens@uzgent.be

Norwegian version: Heidi Tranoy htranoy@hotmail.com

Polish version: Barbara Jozefik bjozefik@cm-uj.krakow.pl, Bogdan de Barbaro bogdandebarbaro@wp.pl

Portuguese version: Note this is the SCORE-29 from which the SCORE-15 items can be extracted: Anna Paula Relvas aprelvas@fpce.uc.pt, Margarida Vilaça gui.vilaca@hotmail.com

Romanian version: Eniko Skolka eniko.skolka@gmail.com

Serbian version: Nevena Calovska nenach@eunet.rs, Desanka Nagulic desanka.nagulic@gmail.com

Spanish version: José Soriano Pacheco JSoriano@santpau.cat, Roberto Pereira rpereirat@gmail.com

Swedish version: Madeleine Cocozza madeleine.cocozza@liu.se

Transylvanian Hungarian version: Eniko Skolka eniko.skolka@gmail.com

Turkish version: Murat Dokur muratdokur@superonline.com

Welsh version: Judith Lask judelask@icloud.com